MH Architects is a multi-faceted architecture firm based in San Francisco. Principal Matt Hollis has been in practice since 2001 and has a range of technical experience in residential, winery, hotel, office, and institutional programs. In addition to a large number of projects in California, the firm has designed buildings in Japan, China, Costa Rica, and Hawaii. In both residential and commercial projects, MH Architects works closely with clients to help create the optimal building for their specific program requirements and aesthetic goals.

Click the staff member’s name to send an email

Matt Hollis: matt@matthollis.com

Helen Vasquez: helen@matthollis.com

Kelly Health: kelly@matthollis.com

Daniel Nordson: daniel@matthollis.com

David Castro: david@matthollis.com

Hamed Zarrinkamari: hamed@matthollis.com

Kira Walker: kira@matthollis.com

Alberto Rodriguez: alberto@matthollis.com

Emma Doctors: emma@matthollis.com

Loading title...